top of page

Finally Here!!

I've finally made it to Japan!!

It has already been a little over 2 days now and everything is going really well, minus the humidity and my mosquito bites (but having been to Japan before, I was already expecting that!).

Yesterday, I was able to attend one of the biggest, if not the biggest Christian conference in Japan, called the Japan Congress on Evangelism, which occurs every 7 years and this year's happened to be in Kobe! Over 1,500 pastors, missionaries, and leaders gathered and that day, I had the awesome privilege to hear Christopher Wright, a disciple of John Stott, thoroughly and clearly go through the Gospel! Hearing that message to me was a great reminder and start as to why I'm here in Japan and it got me motivated for wanting to proclaim the good news! So continue to join me, as I update you on this journey!!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page